Back From the Ether

I'm BaaaaackOh yes, now I remember; I write a blog! It’s been a while, hasn’t it? Two whole months have gone by already since my last post for the Blue Moon in July. What have I been up to, you ask? Well, a little of this and little of that, but mostly I have just been really immersed in living my life and trying to stay in the moment. So much has happened! I have so many wonderful things to share, but for now I think I’ll go with that picture-worth-a-thousand-words thing.

Two Super Moons (including a lunar eclipse!)

I pulled out everything I could get out of the house to soak up the energy of the glorious super moons
I pulled out everything I could get out of the house to soak up the energy of the glorious super moons
not my photo go here to see original posting (http://www.space.com/30672-supermoon-lunar-eclipse-thrills-skywatchers-photos.html)
not my photo go here to see original posting (http://www.space.com/30672-supermoon-lunar-eclipse-thrills-skywatchers-photos.html)

Litha

I was blessed to find this star appear in my Litha Beer glass.
I was blessed to find this star appear in my Litha Beer glass as I celebrated.

Mabon

Mabon marked the arrival of Fall and my favorite time of the year
Mabon marked the arrival of Fall and my favorite time of the year. Tis the season of the witch, after all!

All the Birthdays

All three of the loves of my life celebrated their birthdays (including a successful family trip to Disneyland!)
All three of the loves of my life celebrated their birthdays (including a successful family trip to Disneyland!)

Witchy Meetings

I have met two other beautiful witches and it has filled my heart with joy
I have met two other beautiful witches and it has filled my heart with joy

Lots of Time Communing With Nature

I found this tree that appeared to be bleeding, made offerings at the sea side and found wonderful new secret paths to walk
I found this tree that appeared to be bleeding, made offerings at the sea side and found wonderful new secret paths to walk

 

The experience of truly living in the moment has been enriching and I will continue the path, but I promise I’ll be back very soon to share some wonderful recipes, moon chants, and other magical pleasures very soon.

Leave a Reply

