Fashion Confession: I Am a Repeat Offender

Β Recently, I posted a picture on my Instagram account, with a caption stating “I basically wear the same 10-15 items all the time”. I was surprised by how many comments, emails, text messages, etc… it generated! I think most people do the same thing. Wardrobes are not infinite (for most of us) and I think this is part of that makes getting dressed fun. Style is not fashion, well not exactly. Style is the spin you put on fashion. It’s how you accessorize, how you add your swagger.
So, I decided to give a few examples of my wardrobe repetition. Hopefully, it may inspire you to take a fresh look at some of your own favorite pieces.

I would love to hear/see how you mix it up with your clothes!

Leave a Reply

