Happy First Anniversary to Me!

So, technically, it’s been two years….but sssshhhhhhhhh! My first first year had a great start, but I dropped the ball and crawled into a hole thanks to good old bipolar disorder. So we’re just going to pretend that didn’t happen. In fact, last March (when I made my return to Zaftig) I was still in a fairly shaky place, as you can clearly read here. Now, after one full year of dedication, once full year of learning, one full year of allowing myself to be a priority, I am honestly impressed with myself. Okay, maybe I still have work to do, but I have done this day in and day out for a full year. Honestly, this has been so much better than any therapy I have ever done. I am so grateful to those of you who read Zaftig for coming on this journey with me. I truly hope you will stay with me for another year. Who knows what might be next?!?!?

And as a thank you for your time and comments and love, I am doing…..drumroll please…..

As my thank you to you, I’m giving away a pair of beautiful Stella & Dot Nancy Studs. In fact, I’m wearing a pair in that photo right up there! They’re lightweight, super sparkly and they basically have a crown around them. They are so fab!

Thank you so much for reading and sharing. It was a great year! Just use the link below to enter and, good luck!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Oh yeah! It also just so happens to be that Zaftig hit 500 ‘likes” on Facebook just as I hit the one year mark, too! Crazy, right?

Leave a Reply

