Springtime Wardrobe Refresh 2014

Here in Sounthern California we are having unseasonable warm weather. Of course, it makes me think of springtime and springtime always makes me think of wardrobe refreshing. So I went perusing through some of my favorite online shops and found a few looks I am really digging.

Zaftig Times: Sprigtime Wardrobe Refresh Ideas
Both tops from Forever 21+ and pants are from Navabi
Zaftig Times: Sprigtime Wardrobe Refresh Ideas
Red Kimono from F21+ (right side top to bottom from asos Curve, Fashion to Figure and F21+
Zaftig Times: Sprigtime Wardrobe Refresh Ideas
Dress from ModCloth, Black top from Carmonka, Turqouise top from asos Curve
Zaftig Times: Sprigtime Wardrobe Refresh Ideas
(Clockwise left to right) F21+, aoss Curve, asos Curve, Simply be

I am doing my best to buy less and create more this year, and these are inspiring me.

Leave a Reply

