Plus Size Holiday Shopping Guide

More often that I’d expect, people ask me where I shop. Truth be told, I don’t actually shop all too often. There are two reasons for this. The first reason is that as a stay at home mom for the past 2 years, I just don’t have a need for lots of new things (nor do I have the resources for endless shopping that I used to). The second reason is that I don’t, as a rule, do “trends“. My style is sort of eclectic and heavily vintage inspired. That means that 90% of my wardrobe will be with me for many years to come. When I do indulge in trends, it’s usually with cosmetics or accessories.

However, this is the time of year when shopping is pretty much a given. All sorts of parties and various social occasions just bring out the retail junkie in me! As I’ve been perusing some of my favorite websites for ideas, it occurred to me that you might need a little inspiration too. So, here we go!

Zaftig Times Holiday Shopping Guide

Zaftig Times Holiday Shopping Guide
Simple Be Beaded Collar Dress $72.00
Zaftig Times Holiday Shopping Guide
Monif C. “Amelia” Dress $198.00

Zaftig Times Holiday Shopping Guide
Simply Be Red Lace Panel BodyCon Dress $120.00
Zaftig Times Holiday Shopping Guide
Target Tevolio Dress $69.99
Zaftig Times Holiday Shopping Guide
Evans Collection Beaded Bolero Jacket $230.00
Zaftig Times Holiday Shopping Guide
ModCloth Radiant Roses Cocktail Dress $144.99

Zaftig Times Holiday Shopping Guide

Zaftig Times Holiday Shopping Guide
ModCloth Toast to the Coast Dress (coming soon) $79.99

Zaftig Times Holiday Shopping Guide
ModCloth Kit’n’Play Sweater $72.99

Zaftig Times Holiday Shopping Guide
ASOS Distressed Boyfriend Jeans $62.29

Zaftig Times Holiday Shopping Guide
Forever 21+ Baseball Tee $8.80!!!
Zaftig Times Holiday Shopping Guide
SWAK Skinny Jeans $59.90

Zaftig Times Holiday Shopping Guide
ASOS Brushed Longline Coat $160.18
Zaftig Times Holiday Shopping Guide
Simply Be Faux Fur Coat $140.00

Zaftig Times Holiday Shopping Guide
Nordstrom’s A-Line Peacoat $178.00

Zaftig Times Holiday Shopping Guide
Old Navy Plus Peacoat $55.00

Have an event coming up and no time to shop? Let me know and I’m happy to help find you the perfect ensemble! Really, I mean it…I do this all day long.

xoxo
M

Leave a Reply

