This is 38. It ain’t so bad.

I had the very best of intentions to ensure lots of wonderful outfit pictures from my birthday party this past weekend. However, I got so wrapped up in enjoying my time with such wonderful friends, I forgot.

ZaftigTimes.com
ZaftigTimes.com

Michelle of ZaftigTimes.com

ZaftigTimes.com

ZaftigTimes.com

ZaftigTimes.com

ZaftigTimes.com

ZaftigTimes.com

Michelle of ZaftigTimes.com

ZaftigTimes.com
I did take one photo at the very beginning of the night in the bathroom (yes, a selfie on my blog…please don’t judge me too harshly)

So first thing Sunday morning, I slipped my fabulous LBD from SWAK on and took a headless pic for you!

ZaftigTimes.com
This dress is perfection!

And a quick lil’ accessory pic, too.

Ear Cuff is from Target! Can you believe it?!?

I have such an amazing night! In the future, I’ll do my best to get more/better ensemble ohotos to share. Sometimes, though, we just need to put the phone/camera down and live life, don’t you think?

Dress: SWAK
Boots: Payless
Ear Cuff: Target

Party photos courtesy of Daniel V. (aka Andrea’s husband) Thank you, Daniel!!!

Leave a Reply

