Spring Trends 2012 Part 2

One of the ultimate trends right now is lace. It can be ladylike and proper or fun and perky. It’s all in how you wear it. When I think of lace, I immediately picture a delightful yellow dress my mother made me when I was about 7 years old. I felt like a fairy princess! Today, however, I like my lace a little less tu-tu and more on the chic side. Here are some of my favorites right now.

ASOS CURVE Exclusive Lace Dress With Bubble Hem

ASOS CURVE Exclusive Drape Dress With Flower Crochet Trim

ASOS CURVE Exclusive Sleeveless Shirt With Lace Yoke

ASOS CURVE Skater Dress With Daisy Lace

Leave a Reply

